Joshua Goldman, MD/MBA 2010

Vice President of Education

Evan Raff, MD 2012

Vice President of Networking

Adam Raff, MD/PhD 2012


Jackie Eastman, MD 2012

Public Relations Officer

Sagar Patel, MD 2011

Fundraising Chairman

Reece Doughty, MD 2012

Sponsorship Chairman

David Cohen, MD 2013

Education Committee

Ross Wopat, MD 2012

Kelly Rue, MD 2013

Michael Booker, MD 2013

PhD Representative

Mohamed Hassanein, PhD 2011

Dental School Representative

George Jaber

Occupational Therapy School Representative

Lindsay Oman, OT 2011